Retour en haut de la page

Our Brands

OAK Collection brings together enterprises related to the forest,
trees, living matter and well-being

Oak: a new youthful force

 

Everything begins with the life force of a thousand-year-old tree which defies time: the oak. Rare organic brilliance After six generations of fascination with this tree and its noble character, the Charlois group penetrated the secret of its exceptionally long life with a major scientific discovery: an oak extract with ultra-powerful anti-oxidant properties, combining the tree’s bark, soft wood and leaf for the first time. Patented, this miracle of life preserves the hyaluronic acid present in the skin and encourages collagen synthesis.

 

And so was born La Chênaie, a line of anti-ageing cosmetics with exceptional anti-wrinkle and regenerative performance. A major innovation which stretches the boundaries of youth. A challenge to time itself.





LA CHENAIE
CHARLOIS COSMÉTIQUES
4 rue du Faubourg Saint-Honoré – 75008 Paris – France
Tél. + 33 1 44 94 99 31 – Fax + 33 1 43 87 60 99
contact@lachenaie.com

www.lachenaie.com

Watch the video

La Cabane Perchée®, pioneer of a resolutely upmarket concept, was created in 1999.

 

From the outset, artisan carpenters, joiners, cabinet makers, plumbers and electricians have worked together as a team and acquired unparalleled experience. They have built almost 500 custom-made treehouses, each one of them unique and different, in France, Europe, the United States and Russia.

 

La Cabane Perchée designs treehouses for individuals and the tourism professionals. It also creates treetop meeting rooms or lofty terraces for use by restaurants, for practising yoga and meditation, or simply to observe nature. It also proposes perched tasting rooms for wine estates.





LA CABANE PERCHÉE

Atelier : ZA des Triquefauts – D111 – 84490 Saint Saturnin les Apt – France

Tél. +33 4 90 74 22 06

info@la-cabane-perchee.com

www.la-cabane-perchee.com

Established in 2004, the Auberge de Bertranges welcomes the group’s visitors in comfortable, welcoming and convivial surroundings that allow for more extensive exchanges. The chef prepares vegetables direct from the garden and principally local produce. Short distribution channels are favoured, as are natural products and sustainable practices, to produce fine cuisine that it is customary to accompany with wines aged in barrels crafted by the group’s cooperages. The team at the Auberge are also expert in the organisation of different events, receptions and meetings.

In addition, the Auberge de Bertranges will be the “host” for the guest rooms in the trees that will complete the hospitality offer for the group’s partners and collaborators when they are visiting Murlin.





L’AUBERGE DES BERTRANGES

Le Bourg – 58700 Murlin – France

Retour en haut de la page

Nos maisons

Oak Collection abrite les maisons en lien avec la forêt,
les arbres, la matière et le bien être

Le chêne, nouvelle force de jeunesse

Tout commence par la puissance de vie d’un arbre millénaire qui défie le temps : le chêne. Une virtuosité biologique rare. Fasciné par la noblesse de cet arbre depuis six générations, le groupe Charlois a percé le secret de son exceptionnelle longévité au travers d’une découverte scientifique majeure : un extrait de chêne aux surpuissantes propriétés antioxydantes, associant pour la première fois écorce, bois tendre et feuille de l’arbre. Breveté, ce prodige de vie préserve l’acide hyaluronique présent dans la peau, et favorise la synthèse de collagène.

Ainsi est née La Chênaie, une ligne de soins à l’action anti-âge globale et aux performances anti-rides et régénérantes exceptionnelles. Une innovation majeure qui repousse les limites de la jeunesse. Un défi au temps.





LA CHENAIE
CHARLOIS COSMÉTIQUES
4 rue du Faubourg Saint-Honoré – 75008 Paris – France
Tél. + 33 1 44 94 99 31
contact@lachenaie.com

www.lachenaie.com

Lire la vidéo

 

Pionnière d’un concept haut de gamme, La Cabane Perchée® a été créée en 1999.

Compagnons charpentiers, menuisiers, ébénistes, plombiers, électriciens, l’équipe travaille ensemble depuis l’origine et a acquis une expérience unique. Elle a construit près de 500 cabanes, jamais la même, en France, en Europe, aux Etats-Unis et en Russie.

La Cabane Perchée crée des cabanes pour les particuliers et pour les professionnels du tourisme. Elle conçoit également des salles de réunion perchées ou de grandes terrasses pour accueillir un restaurant, des amateurs de yoga et de méditation ou pour observer la nature. Elle propose par ailleurs des cabanes de dégustation pour les vignobles.





LA CABANE PERCHÉE

Atelier : ZA des Triquefauts – D111 – 84490 Saint Saturnin les Apt – France

Tél. +33 4 90 74 22 06

info@la-cabane-perchee.com

www.la-cabane-perchee.com

Créée en 2004, L’Auberge des Bertranges a pour vocation d’accueillir les visiteurs du groupe dans un cadre confortable, chaleureux et convivial qui permet de prolonger les échanges. Le chef cuisine des produits du jardin et des produits pour la plupart locaux. Les circuits courts, les produits naturels et les bonnes pratiques sont privilégiés. Et pour accompagner le repas, il est de coutume de déguster des vins élevés dans les fûts de chêne des tonnelleries du groupe. L’équipe de l’auberge est également en charge de l’organisation et de l’accueil lors d’évènements, réceptions et réunions.

L’Auberge des Bertranges sera le support du projet de « guesthouses » perchées dans les arbres et qui permettra de compléter l’accueil des partenaires et collaborateurs du groupe en visite à Murlin.





L’AUBERGE DES BERTRANGES

Le Bourg – 58700 Murlin – France